Please Spread the love to Share x10 TV and with Others

A private duty nursing case takes Cherry Ames to a remote Canadian island, where a mystery surrounds a mining operation.

The Cherry Ames series stars a mystery-solving nurse, in the lines of Nancy Drew. The 27 books in the series (1943-1968) were written by Helen Wells and Julie Tatham. (Summary by Maria Therese)

Genre(s): General, Children, Young Readers

Language: English

Free English Story Audio-Book and eBookCherry Ames, Island Nurse

Author: Helen Wells

Cherry Ames, Island Nurse by Helen Wells

Listen and Read “Cherry Ames, Island Nurse by Helen Wells” Audiobook, eBook together to Learn and Improve English

Read Online Text eBook: Cherry Ames, Island Nurse by Helen Wells

Listen To Audio: Click the Following Links

A Call From Dr. Fortune00:12:37
The Three From the Plane00:12:10
Sir Ian Barclay00:17:46
Balfour Island00:19:44
Island Nurse00:17:53
The Sea Cave00:18:00
The Man on the Hill00:16:02
A Meeting in St. John’s00:18:04
The Storm00:18:19
The Secret in the Tower00:33:55
The Wreck00:24:27
The Silver of the Mine00:31:18 Free Audiobooks and eBooks Stories Books Collection

By x10tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!

We Know some time Ads can be a pain, but they are our only way to maintain the server.
Your patience is highly appreciated and we hope our service can be worth it. Only place regular Banners Ads, so it NOT Ignoring when you go through x10Tv Blogs…

Thank You,


error: Content is protected !!