Spread the love

Further adventures of Allan Quatermain.
This is one of the 14 books that H. Rider Haggard wrote – starting with “King Solomon’s Mines” – depicting the adventures of Allan Quatermain, great English hunter in the wilds of mysterious Africa. (Summary by laineyben)

Genre(s): Action & Adventure Fiction

Language: English

Free English Story Audio-Book and eBook: Allan and the Holy Flower

Author: H. Rider Haggard

Allan and the Holy Flower by H. Rider Haggard

“Allan and the Holy Flower by H. Rider Haggard ” Audiobook, eBook together to Learn and Improve English

Read Online Text eBook: Allan and the Holy Flower by H. Rider Haggard

Listen To Audio Book: Click the Following Links

01 – Brother John00:34:12
02 – The Auction Room00:34:07
03 – Sir Alexander and Stephen00:27:02
04 – Mavovo and Hans00:30:41
05 – Hassan00:39:58
06 – The Slave Road00:31:24
07 – The Rush of the Slaves00:27:52
08 – The Magic Mirror00:30:50
09 – Bausi The King00:28:06
10 – The Sentence00:29:55
11 – The Coming of Dogeetah00:27:42
12 – Brother John’s Story00:35:35
13 – Rica Town00:31:38
14 – The Kalubi’s Oath00:35:35
15 – The Motombo00:34:34
16 – The Gods00:44:56
17 – The Home of the Holy Flower00:36:34
18 – Fate Stabs00:37:40
19 – The True Holy Flower00:26:28
20 – The Battle of the Gate00:46:23

x10tv.com Free Audiobooks and eBooks Stories Books Collection

By x10tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!

We Know some time Ads can be a pain, but they are our only way to maintain the server.
Your patience is highly appreciated and we hope our service can be worth it.

x10tv.com Only place regular Banners Ads, so it NOT Ignoring when you go through x10Tv Blogs…

Thank You,


error: Content is protected !!